Staff

Leaders of the Pack

At Compassion Road Academy, we believe we are called together for the unique work of leading a school community that values with compassion the whole person in our students, helping them be fully prepared for life after public education.  We are happy for you to get to know us a little, and to contact us in each area of our work together.

Ortiz, Kimberly  720-424-2222   Executive Director   kimberly_ortiz@dpsk12.org

Garcia-Chandler, Sia   720-424-2207   Asst. Principal   sia_chandler@dpsk12.org

Ewer-Scholl, Melissa   720-424-2224   Asst. Principal   melissa_ewer-scholl@dpsk12.org

Allerton, Kari   720-424-2219   English Teacher   Kari_Allerton@dpsk12.org

Armstrong, Sheray   720-424-2234   Campus Security   sheray_armstrong@dpsk12.org

Borzym, Jessica   720-424-2217   Art Teacher   Jessica_Borzym@dpsk12.org

Chambers, Zachary  Science Teacher

Christensen, Matt   720-424-2221   Counselor   matthew_christensen@dpsk12.org

Cohen, Gail   720-424-2229   Coordinator,  Community Engagement   gail_cohen@dpsk12.org

Cooper, Frank   Faculty Manager   frank_cooper@dpsk12.org

Davoodi, Kavoos   720-424-2215  Math Teacher Kavoos_Davoodi@dpsk12.org

Freitas, Soloni   720-424-2240   Reception   soloni_freitas@dpsk12.org

Graham, Roy   720-424-2227   Technology Coordinator   roy_graham@dpsk12.org

Hokama, Grace  Language Arts

Lemieux, Denyse   720-424-2230   Special Ed. Teacher   denyse_lemieux@dpsk12.org

Mercer, Jesse   720-424-2213   Social Worker   jesse_mercer@dpsk12.org

Moline, Jennifer  Math Teacher

Moore, Nicole   720-424-2241   Social Worker   nicole_moore@dpsk12.org

Mosby, Debra   720-424-2226   Bookkeeper   debra_mosby@dpsk12.org

Ogden, Jessica  Science Teacher JESSICA_OGDEN@dpsk12.org

Ortiz, Manuel   720-424-2225   Probation Support   manuel_ortiz@dpsk12.org

Ortiz, Tomas   720-424-2234   Pro-Tech   tomas_ortiz@dpsk12.org

Ouellette, Phillip   720-424-2220   Social Studies Teacher   phillip_ouellette@dpsk12.org

Pearson, Jimena   720-424-2220   Spanish Teacher  Jimena_Pearson@dpsk12.org

Rager, Karin   720-424-2230   Special Ed. Teacher    karin_rager@dpsk12.org

Salcedo, Maria   720-424-2202 Pro-Tech   maria_salcedo@dpsk12.org

Slater, David   720-424-2215   Tech Guru   david_slater@dpsk12.org

Smith, Dennis   720-424-2228   Intervention Teacher   dennis_smith@dpsk12.org

Walker, Lee   720-424-2230   Pro-Tech   lee_walker@dpsk12.org